Where is the technician for your area
Click on the person's name to obtain today's schedule
Click on their email address to send email

Visit The West Virginia Library Commission


WVLC Cultural Center Personnel

Cris Spradling (WVLC Network Team. Leader)
304-558-3577 ext. 2004
800-642-9021
cris@wvlc.lib.wv.us

Barbara England (WVLC Administration)
304-558-3577 ext. 2001
800-642-9021
englandb@wvlc.lib.wv.us

Carl Hackworth (WVLC Network Tech.)
304-558-3577 ext. 2009
800-642-9021
carl@wvlc.lib.wv.us

Fred Vickers (WVLC Network Tech.)
304-558-3577 ext. 2005
800-642-9021
vickersf@wvlc.lib.wv.us

Harlan White (WVLC Network Administrator)
304-558-3577 ext. 2002
800-642-9021
whiteh@wvlc.lib.wv.us


Northern West Virginia WVLC Personnel

Tammy Richards (Millennium Application Support for MLN & NORLN)
304-627-2236
richards@clark.lib.wv.us

Tina Snyder (Field Tech. Martinsburg area)
304-267-8933
tina.snyder@martin.lib.wv.us

Kelly Klein (Field Tech. Weirton area)
304-797-8510
kelly.klein@weirton.lib.wv.us

James Weaver (Field Tech. Clarksburg area)
304-627-2236
james.weaver@clark.lib.wv.us


Southern West Virginia WVLC Personnel

Larry Arnold (UNIX / Linux Admin. for MLN & NORLN)
304-646-4693
arnold@wvlc.lib.wv.us

Scott Birchfield (WVLC Field Tech. Raleigh area)
304-255-9317
birchs@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

Sean Frazee (WVLC Field Tech. Cabell Sub Hub)
304-528-5700
sean.frazee@cabell.lib.wv.us

Angela Graham (Field Tech. Wood Co.)
304-420-4587 ext.514
angela.graham@park.lib.wv.us


Click here to login to tracking page

 

Click here to view the email how to page

 

Designed By Slick